Contact Us

Please contact the following committee members with any enquiries, suggestions or requests for 2015:

Club President:        Javid Sadrnia           email: javid@gerringongbreakers.com ( AWAY)

Club Vice President: Anton Schippers      email: anton@gerringongbreakers.com PH: 0402056341

Club Secretary:       Sara Ross        email: sarar7@live.com.au      ph: 0411338177

Registrar: Tiffany Cassen         email: tcassen@bigpond.com

Treasurer:                Ross Culey               email: culey@tpg.com.au

Junior Coordinator:   Sean Bland              email: bland5@bigpond.net.au

Administration Assistant:    Sara Ross        email: sarar7@live.com.au      ph: 0411338177

Senior Men Coach: Craig Farqhar            ph: 0408420568

Senior Womens Coach: Andy McNeil       ph: 0404086040

Canteen Coordinator: Tara Culey
Kim Walker